How long are BrightAuthor log files kept on the sd card?

If you are using the BrightSign Network, and you enabled the Upload Logs feature during device setup, then each log file is deleted as soon as it is successfully uploaded to your BrightSign network account. 

If you are not using BrightSign Network, then the log files are deleted after 10 days. It's possible to change this behavior using a custom BrightScript plugin. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Can't find what looking for? Try to
Powered by Zendesk