How long are BrightAuthor:connected log files kept on the SD card?

If you are using the BSN.cloud, and you enabled the Upload Logs feature during device setup in BrightAuthor:connected, then each log file is deleted as soon as it is successfully uploaded to your BSN.cloud account. 

If the Upload Logs feature wasn't enabled during device setup, navigate to the Network tab in BrightAuthor:connected and select the player you wish to upload the logs for. Once the player is selected navigate to Properties > Logging > Upload Logs enable the uploading of logs for that player. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Can't find what you're looking for? Try to
Powered by Zendesk