0

How can I delete an unused network from a BSN account

We have a BSN account to manage players for a customer. The account has two networks one is unused and without any subscription. I guess someone has build it by misspelling during subscription process.

Is there any way to delete the unused network, I just want to avoid future confusing or subscription loaded to the wrong network.

 

4 comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Julian

    Hi Lucas,

    There is no way to delete a network, but you can create another one user and assign him to the Administrator role.

    (You'll need to enable "Show Advanced Security Settings" option.)

    After this is done - you can remove your first user account from this network.

     

  • 0
    Avatar
    Joe Tandy

    No way to delete a network? I have a similar situation where an account was created by mistake. Why can't you manage (delete/modify) networks? 

  • 0
    Avatar
    Jonathan Andersen

    Is this still the case? Using BSN Cloud and unable to delete a network still.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Christian

    Hi!

    if i log on brightauthor connected with my email, create my user and my network. i have the possibilities to delete all of this ?

    Because i created my account with user and network to try to work with bsncloud, but now trail versione is finish.

Please sign in to leave a comment.