We use presentations with the same name, but overwrite them with new information when we update the content.
In this case it is called "TLO presentatie".
But since a few weeks when we update the presentation (update content, save presentation and upload to network) the new presentation is not shown on the screens. We have to upload the presentation for several times and usually it would work after several attempts or sometimes not at all.
Today I noticed that in the "manage - presentations" screen of brightauthor several versions of the same presentation exist. So they are saved parallel to each other instead of overwritten.
How can I solve this?