0

Brightauthor:Connected Questions

Hi! i started to use a Brightauthor connected in dicember and i have some questions.

I have create a user and network to do experiments, all of this in trial mode. now the trial is finished and i want to delete all. but i don't found "delete" comand.

also, i have a different network and add a player in network A, but i want put this player in network B, there is a possibilieies to do this?

Thank you!

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.